Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Women's Track & Field Hall of Fame

Saddleback College has had a women's track & field program since 1980 and over that time has had a number of great performers.  This is a list of former Saddleback athletes that have been inducted into the Saddleback College Athletics Hall of Fame.


Cheryl Glazier 1980   Sara Morton 1985-86   Jennifer Owens 1989-90
Dejuanna Anderson 1990-91   Kathy Honeywell 1991-92   Debra Weise 1991-92
Sonja Hildebrand 1992-93   Toni McDaniel 1996-97   Kelly Phillips 1996-97
Margaret Pridgen 2001-02   Nikki Kotey 2003-04   Alissa Miller 2003, 05
Jessica Gibbs 2005-06   Kelley Breen 2009-10   Elizabeth Tepe 2011-12