Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Men's Cross Country Hall of Fame

Saddleback College has had a men's cross country program since 1969 and over that time has had a number of great performers.  This is a list of former Saddleback harriers that have been inducted into the Saddleback College Athletics Hall of Fame.


Bill Vasquez 1977-78   Mark LaBonte 1979   Brant Vickers 1979
Arthur Hernandez 1981-82   Tom Kidwell 1983-84   Augie Gutierrez 1985-86
Ken McFadden 1987-88   Adalberto Sanchez 1995-96   Kent Roberts 1996-97
Dan Gaston 1997-98   Kyle Hughes 2004-05